Suzanne M. James, Psy.D, LLC, Licensed Psychologist

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: sjames@drsmjames.com

305 Artillery Park Drive

Suite 102

Fort Mitchell, KY  41017

Phone – 859-426-0200

Fax – 859-426-0042

 

Some Insurance is accepted it is a case by case basis.

 

Contact Dr. James

Forms for Clients

 

 

Home About Dr. James Giftedness & Twice Exceptional Other Specialties Location Resources 

 
 

Resources:

Gifted and Twice Exceptional Resources

                                                              www.Hoagiesgifted.org 

Supporting the Emotional Needs of the Gifted – www.sengifted.org

Davidson’s Young Scholars - www.davidsongifted.org

The Talent Identification Program - www.tip.duke.edu 

The Center for Talent Development  - www.ctd.northwestern.edu

The National Association of the Gifted – www.nagc.org

The Super Saturday Program – www.supersaturday.org

Talent Development and Gifted Studies – Northern Kentucky - coehs.nku.edu/centers/gifted.html

Northern Kentucky Association of Gifted Education - www.nkage-pals.org

2E Twice Exceptional Newsletter - www.2enewsletter.com

 

Autism Resources for Families

Temple Grandin Teaching Tips - www.templegrandin.com

Estate Planning for Parents of Kids with Autism - www.justgreatlawyers.com

Sesame Street Autism Resources for Parents - www.autism.sesamestreet.org

 

Asperger’s Disorder Resources

Asperger’s Disorder Homepage – www.aspergers.com

Autism Society – www.autism-society.org

Skyward Academy – www.skywardacademy.com

 

Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder Resources

Children and Adults with Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder – www.chadd.org

Dr. Russell Barkley’s official site – www.russellbarkley.org

 

Infertility, Egg Donation and Gestational Carrier Resources:

Reproductive Assistance, Inc – www.reproassistinc.com 

American Society of Reproductive Medicine – www.asrm.org

American Fertility Association – www.theafa.org

The National Infertility Association – www.resolve.org

Mental Health Resources:

American Psychological Association – www.apa.org

Kentucky Psychological Association – www.kpa.org

Ohio Psychological Association – www.ohpsych.org

 

 

Created by Quandt Quality Graphics